Special Education Staff Directory

      DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EDUCATION
      Doris Stanojev      dstanojev@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
     
 

      ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
      School Psychologist
      Shannon Ott      sott@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Social Worker
      Marcella Viscosi
     mviscosi@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Speech/Language Department
      Christine Hendry      chendry@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Special Education Teachers
      Crissy Geyer      cgeyer@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Nicole Innace      ninnace@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Danielle Klein
     dklein@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Theresa Murphy
     tmurphy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Kelly Sheedy       ksheedy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      MIDDLE SCHOOL
      School Psychologist
      Diana Thorley      dthorley@mtsinai.k12.ny.us 
             
      Social Worker
      Christa Marano      cmarano@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Speech/Language Department
      TBD      
             
      Special Education Teachers
      David Frazier      dfrazier@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Beth Ann Hild      bhild@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Nicole Kotarski
     nkotarski@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Janine Leiterman      jleiterman@mtsinai.ny.us
      Jean McEvoy
     jmcevoy@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Michael Pappalardo
     mpappalardo@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Lindsay Pedota
     lpedota@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Eric Reichenbach      ereichenbach@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Diana Rossi
     drossi@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Laurie Thode
     lthode@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      HIGH SCHOOL
      School Psychologist
      Dr. Terence Reilly      treilly@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Social Worker      
      Stephanie Candurra
     scandurra@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
             
      Speech/Language Department
      TBD      
             
      Special Education Teachers
      Stacy Bugdin      sbugdin@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Sara Feretic      sferetic@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Lisa Fredriksen      lfredriksen@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Walter Johnson      wjohnson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Jeffrey Koutsantanou      jkoutsantanou@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      Jacqueline Maggio      jmaggio@mtsinai.k12.ny.us
      John Wilson
     jwilson@mtsinai.k12.ny.us